Wuthering Waves Jinhsi Promo

Wuthering Waves Version 1.1: Thaw of Eons Release Date & Countdown

Wuthering Waves Version 1.1: Thaw of Eons starts after Version 1.0 ends on June 28, 2024! New content includes new area Mt. Firmament, new Resonators Jinhsi and Changli, a new boss Jué, and more.

Maintenance is scheduled to start at 5:59 AM UTC+8 (June 27, 2024 at 9:59 PM UTC or 2:59 PM PST).

Maintenance starts: June 28, 2024, at 05:59 (UTC+8)

Maintenance ends: To be announced

WutheringWaves.gg
WutheringWaves.gg
Articles: 123